Minnesota Sex Crimes Investigators 
                Association (MN/SCIA)
                   Established in 1991

President         7/1/2012 – 6/30/2014

Leigh Wright

Duluth Police Department

2030 North Arlington Avenue

Duluth, MN 55811

Office:  218-730-5452    

lwright@duluthmn.gov

Vice President  7/1/2012 – 6/30/2014

Jeff Schoeberl

Anoka County Sheriff’s Office

13301 Hanson Blvd NW

Andover, MN 55304

Office:  763-323-5044   

jeffrey.schoeberl@co.anoka.mn.us

Secretary          7/1/2013 – 6/30/2015

Beth Eilers

MN Bureau of Criminal Apprehension

1430 Maryland Avenue East

St. Paul, MN 55106

Office:  651-793-7028  

elizabeth.eilers@state.mn.us

Treasurer          7/1/2012 – 6/30/2014

Jeff Pfaff

Burnsville Police Department

100 Civic Center Drive

Burnsville, MN 55337

Office:  952-895-4585 

jeff.pfaff@ci.burnsville.mn.us

Advisory Board Chair

Dan Raden

MN DOC/MCF-Oak Park Heights

5329 Osgood Avenue

Stillwater, MN 55082

Office:  651-779-1362   

dan.raden@state.mn.us

Business Manager

Erika Weymann

P.O. Box 1154

Forest Lake, MN 55025

Cell:  612-839-7069

mnscia@yahoo.com

Board  Member   7/1/2013 -6/30/2015

Kristin Boomer

Bloomington Police Department

1800 W. Old Shakopee Road

Bloomington, MN 55431

Office:  952-563-4900   

kboomer@ci.bloomington.mn.us

Board  Member  7/1/2012-6/30/2014

Sherry Bush

Rochester Police Department

101 SE 4th Street

Rochester, MN 55904

Office:  507-328-6928

sbush@rochestermn.gov

Board  Member  7/1/2013-6/30/2015

Karl Dorr

Ramsey County Sheriff’s Office

1411 Paul Kirkwold Drive

Arden Hills, MN 55112

Office:  651-266-7327   

karl.dorr@co.ramsey.mn.us

Board  Member 8/28/2013 – 6/30/2015

Stot Dunphy

Minneapolis Police Department

350 S. 5th Street

Minneapolis, MN 55415

Office:  612-673-2881   

stot.dunphy@minneapolismn.gov

Board  Member 7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014

Michael Eberlein

West St. Paul  Police Department

1616 Humboldt Avenue

West St. Paul, MN 55118-3972

Office:  651-552-4206 

meberlein@cityofwsp.org

Board Member 7/1/13-6/30/2015

Bryon Fuerst

Anoka County Sheriff’s Office

13301 Hanson Blvd NW

Andover, MN 55304

Office:  763-323-5042   

bryon.fuerst@co.anoka.mn.us

Board Member  7/1/2012 - 6/30/2014

Anne Swenson

Rochester Police Department

101 SE 4th Street

Rochester, MN 55904

Office:  507-328-6921

aswenson@rochestermn.gov

Board  Member 7/1/2013 -6/30/2015

Frank Kohl

Albert Lea Police Department

411 Broadway Avenue South

Albert Lea, MN 56007

Office:  507-377-5220   

frank.kohl@co.freeborn.mn.us

Board  Member 7/1/2013 –6/30/2015

Lisa Lovering

Isanti County Sheriff’s Office

509 18th Avenue

Isanti, MN 55008

Office: 763-691-2416    

lisa.lovering@sheriff.co.isanti.mn.us

Board  Member  7/1/2013 – 6/30/2015

Molly Lynch

Plymouth Police Department

3400 Plymouth Boulevard

Plymouth, MN 55447

Office:  763-509-5196   

mlynch@plymouthmn.gov

Board  Member 7/1/2012 – 6/30/2014

Alesia Metry

Maplewood Police Department

1830 County Road B East

Maplewood, MN 55109

Office:  651-249-2623 

alesia.metry@ci.maplewood.mn.us

Board  Member  7/1/2012-6/30/2014

Kevin Randolph

University of Minnesota Police Depart.

 

Office:  612-626-7890 

rando002@umn.edu

Board  Member    7/1/12- 6/30/2014

Tom Strusinski

Anoka County Sheriff’s Office

13301 Hanson Blvd NW

Andover, MN 55304

Office:  763-323-5008   

thomas.strusinski@co.anoka.mn.us

  

Board  Member 7/1/2012-6/30/2014

Mark Sundgren

Farmington Police Department

19500 Municipal Drive

Farmington, MN 55024

Office:  651-775-9258

msundgren@ci.farmington.mn.us

 

Board  Member  7/1/2012-6/30/2014

Matt Toronto

St. Paul Police Department

367 Grove Street

St. Paul, MN 55101

Office:  651-266-5772 

matt.toronto@ci.stpaul.mn.us

 

 
 

For More Information Please Contact Erika Weymann, MN/SCIA Business Manager, at (612) 839-7069 or mnscia@yahoo.com

t

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software