Minnesota Sex Crimes Investigators 
                Association (MN/SCIA)
                   Established in 1991

President  7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018

Jeff Schoeberl

Anoka County Sheriff's Office

13301 Hanson Blvd NW

Andover, MN 55304

Office: 763-323-5044

jeffrey.schoeberl@co.anoka.mn.us

Vice President 7/1/2015–6/30/2017

Kristin Boomer

Bloomington Police Department

1800 W. Old Shakopee Road

Bloomington, MN 55431

Office: 952-563-4900

kboomer@bloomingtonmn.gov

Secretary 7/1/2015 –6/30/2017

Kenna Dick

Edina Police Department

4801 West 50th Street

Edina, MN 56424

Office: 952-826-1600

kdick@edinamn.gov 

 

 

 

 

Treasurer   7/1/2016 – 6/30/2018

Alesia Metry

Maplewood Police Department

1830 County Road B East

Maplewood, MN 55109

Office: 651-249-2623

alesia.metry@maplewoodmn.gov

Advisory Board Chair

Dan Raden

MN Department Of Corrections

1450 Energy Park Drive

St. Paul, MN 55108

Office:  651-431-7200

dan.raden@state.mn.us

Business Manager

Erika Weymann

P.O. Box 1154

Forest Lake, MN 55025

Cell:  612-839-7069

mnscia@yahoo.com

Board  Member 7/1/2016 -6/30/2018   Lisa Mickus                                   Duluth Police Department                   2030 North Arlington Avenue         Duluth, MN 55811                             Office:                  lmickus@duluthmn.gov

Board  Member 7/1/2015-6/30/2017

Eric Lueth

Cass County Sheriff's Office

PO Box 1119

Walker, MN 56484

Office:  218-547-1424

eric.lueth@co.cass.mn.us

Board  Member  7/1/2015-6/30/2017

Darren Johnson

St. Paul Police Department

367 Grove Street S

St. Paul, MN 55101

Office: 651-266-5702

Darren.johnson@ci.stpaul.mn.us  

Board  Member 7/1/2015– 6/30/2017

 

Minneapolis Police Department

350 S. 5th Street

Minneapolis, MN 55415

 

 

Board  Member 7/1/2016-6/30/2018

Tom Strusinski

Anoka County Sheriff's Office

13301 Hanson Blvd NW

Andover, MN 55304

Office: 763-323-5008

Thomas.strusinski@co.anoka.mn.us 

Board Member 7/1/2015-6/30/2017

Dan Douglas

Anoka County Sheriff’s Office

13301 Hanson Blvd NW

Andover, MN 55304

Office: 

daniel.douglas@co.anoka.mn.us

Board Member  7/1/2015 - 6/30/2017

Ryan Shea

Freeborn County Sheriff's Office

411 Broadway S, PO Box 170

Albert Lea, MN 56007

Office:  507-379-2989

ryan.shea@co.freeborn.mn.us

Board  Member 7/1/2015-6/30/2017

Julie Lynne Kohl

Albert Lea Police Department

411 Broadway Avenue South

Albert Lea, MN 56007

Office:  507-377-5220   

jkohl@ci.albertlea.mn.us

Board  Member 7/1/2015–6/30/2017

Beth Eilers

Bureau of Criminal Apprehension

1430 Maryland Avenue E

St. Paul, MN 55106 

Board  Member 7/1/2015 –6/30/2017

Molly Lynch

Plymouth Police Department

3400 Plymouth Boulevard

Plymouth, MN 55447

Office:  763-509-5196   

mlynch@plymouthmn.gov

Board  Member 7/1/2016 -6/30/2018

Sean McKnight

Apple Valley Police Department

7100 147th street W

Apple Valley, MN 55124

Office: 952-952-2888

smcknight@ci.apple-valley.mn.us

Board  Member  7/1/2015-6/30/2018

Kevin Randolph

Crosby Police Department
#2 2nd Street SW
Crosby, MN 56441

Office:  218-546-5137

kevin.randolph@cityofcrosby.com

Board  Member   7/1/2015-6/30/2018

 

  

Board  Member 7/1/2016-6/30/2018

 

 

 

Board  Member  7/1/2015-6/30/2017

 

 

 


For More Information Please Contact Erika Weymann, MN/SCIA Business Manager, at (612) 839-7069 or mnscia@yahoo.com

t

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software